Local Council

The City of Melbourne covers most of the state electorate of Melbourne.Ellen_with_Cr_Oke_and_Cr_Leppert.jpg

City of Melbourne

We have two Greens Councillors on the Melbourne City Council.

Cr Cathy Oke

Cr Rohan Leppert


The City of Yarra covers Carlton North and Princess Hill within the state electorate of Melbourne.

City of Yarra

We have four Greens Councillors on the Yarra Council.

Cr Mike McEvoy, Nicholls Ward

Cr Misha Coleman, Nicholls Ward

Cr Amanda Stone, Langridge Ward

Cr James Searle, Melba Ward

Cr Cathy Oke, Ellen Sandell MLA, and Cr Rohan Leppert

Join other supporters in taking action

Help us spread the word and share here